Indian Institute of Information Technology, Nagpur

Anti-Ragging Committee

It is proposed to constitute the Institute Anti-Ragging Committee of Indian Institute of Information Technology, Nagpur consisting of following Members:

Sr.No.   Name Department Designation
1 Dr. A. G. Kothari, I/c Dean, IIIT Nagpur I/c Dean Chairperson
2 Shri Kailas N. Dakhale, Registrar, IIIT, Nagpur Registrar Member
3 Dr. Jitendra Tembhurne, HoD CSE Member
4 Dr. Tapan Jain, HoD ECE Member
5 Dr. Charu Goel, HoD BS Member
6 Ms. Himanshi Marodia, 4th Yr (BT17ECE072) ECE Student Representative Member
7 Mr. Ankit Barai, 4th Year (BT17CSE031) CSE Student Representative Member

The Committee is expected to meet as per requirement and suggest preventative / remedial measures including penal actions, if any, required to be taken in the context of Ragging Matters.

Input your search keywords and press Enter.