Indian Institute of Information Technology, Nagpur

Staff



Staff Directory  Click Here

Gender Wise Faculty and Staff Details

Sr. No.

Name of Staff

Designation

Contact No.

Email Id

1

Mr. Rajan Parulkar

O S D

8554993496

osd@iiitn.ac.in

2

Mr. Harshad Pophali

O S D

9373288110

harshad.pophali@iiitn.ac.in

3

Miss. Shilpa Pawankar

A O S D (Accounts)

9730012925

shilpa.pawankar@iiitn.ac.in

4

Mr. Shitalkumar Bhandarkar

A O S D (GAD)

9503284909

aosd@iiitn.ac.in

5

Dr. Meera Jagadale

T & P Officer

9764490050

meerajagadale@iiitn.ac.in; tnp@iiitn.ac.in

6

Mr. Sameer Gudadhe

Office Associate

9049000178

oa@iiitn.ac.in 

7

Mr. Shashikant Bhongale

Office Associate

9049638115

shashikant.bhongale@iiitn.ac.in

8

Mrs. Shubhangi Kale

Office Associate

9595471577

shubhangip.oa@iiitn.ac.in

9

Mr Hardik Jogi

Office Associate

9766532213

hardikjogi_oa@iiitn.ac.in

10

Mrs.Madhuri Bobade

Office Associate (Accounts)

9860538883

oaaccounts@iiitn.ac.in

11

Miss. Vaishali Rakhunde

Library Assistant

9834727761, 9860169286

oalibrary@iiitn.ac.in

12 Mr. Sunil Dhole PT Instructor 7875721870 instructor@iiitn.ac.in
13 Mr. Ashok Dongare Civil Engineer

9689009639,

8999628320

jecivil@iiitn.ac.in
14 Mr. Aditya chakole

Office Associate (Computer Center)

7972828449 adityachakole@iiitn.ac.in
15 Mr. Suraj Shendokar

Office Associate (Academic & Exam)

7770030195 oasuraj@iiitn.ac.in
Input your search keywords and press Enter.