Indian Institute of Information Technology, Nagpur

Staff



Staff Directory  Click Here

Gender Wise Faculty and Staff Details

Sr. No.

Name of Staff

Designation

Contact No.

Email Id

1

Mr. Rajan Parulkar

O S D

8554993496

osd@iiitn.ac.in

2

Mr. Harshad Pophali

O S D

9373288110

harshad.pophali@iiitn.ac.in

3

Miss. Shilpa Pawankar

A O S D (Accounts)

9730012925

shilpa.pawankar@iiitn.ac.in

4

Mr. Abhishek Gatlewar

A O S D (GAD)

9975450246

aosd@iiitn.ac.in

5

Dr. Meera Jagdale

T & P Officer

9764490050

meerajagadale@iiitn.ac.in; tnp@iiitn.ac.in

6

Mr. Sameer Gudadhe

Junior Officer (Admin)

9049000178

oa@iiitn.ac.in 

7

Mr. Shashikant Bhongale

Junior Officer (Admin)

9049638115

shashikant.bhongale@iiitn.ac.in

8

Mr Hardik Jogi

Junior Officer (Admin)

9766532213

hardikjogi_oa@iiitn.ac.in

9

Mrs.Madhuri Bobade

Junior Office (Accounts)

9860538883

oaaccounts@iiitn.ac.in

10 Mr. Sunil Dhole PT Instructor 7875721870 instructor@iiitn.ac.in
11 Mr. Ashok Dongare Junior Civil Engineer 9689009639,
8999628320
jecivil@iiitn.ac.in
12 Mr. Aditya chakole Junior Officer(Computer Center) 7972828449 adityachakole@iiitn.ac.in
13 Mr. Suraj Shendokar Junior Officer (Exam) 7770030195 oasuraj@iiitn.ac.in
14 Mr. Abhishek Paliwal Junior Officer (Admin) 8275535335 joaspaliwal@iiitn.ac.in
15 Mr. Niloba Mahajan Junior Officer (Admin) 9850737332 jonamahajan@iiitn.ac.in
16 Mr. Tushar Nimkar Junior Officer( Accounts) 8180843224 jotrnimkar@iiitn.ac.in
17 Mr. Mohan Uikey Junior Officer (Admin) 7719043956 jomsuikey@iiitn.ac.in
18 Miss. Harsha Nagpure Junior Officer (Admin) 9096927754 johgnagpure@iiitn.ac.in
Input your search keywords and press Enter.