Indian Institute of Information Technology, Nagpur

Undergraduate B.Tech

B. Tech. Admission (CSE/ECE) 2021:

Check your registered Email account inbox in addition to junk/Spam mail folder for Official Email Credentials and replay this mail for acknowledgement.

Academic Calender Click Here

1st Year Academic Time Table Click Here

1st Year CSE Online Class Link Click Here

1st Year ECE Online Class Link Click Here

Online Admission Form Portal Link

Important Guideline Institute Reporting Subsequent To JOSSA / CSAB Special Rounds Click Here

Scanned copies of the uploded documents in admission portal are also required to be submitted to the Institute through email on (for CSE Students) and (for ECE Students).

Undertaking Format :

  1. Correctness Click Here
  2. Unavailable Document Click Here
  3. I-Card Form Click Here
  4. Cast Validity Click Here

 Institute Placements Details Click Here

Campus Photo Gallary Link

   1. Admission Brochure 2021 Click Here

   2. The Cutoff of 2020 Admission of 1st Year B.Tech CSE/ ECE Click Here

   3. Admission Cancellation & Fees Refund Policy Click Here

   4. Fess Structure

a) Academic Click Here

b) Hostel Click Here

   5. Fees Payment modes

a) Through SBI collect

Payment Mode

   6. Important Links  Jossa , CSAB

   7.  List of Verifying Centre for NITs, IIEST, IIITs and Other GFTIs Click Here

   8.  Important Instructions for Candidates in NIT system (Online Reporting)  Click Here

  9. Information brochure for CSAB-2021 special vacant seats filling rounds (special rounds) Click Here 


SBI Education Loan Scheme Click Here

Admission Committee Members Details
Admission In-Charge Dr. Mayur Parate 7387439968
Admission In-Charge Dr. Parul Sahare 8055156130
Hostel Warden (Boys) Dr. Harsh Goud 9827554326
Hostel Warden (Girls) Dr. Anuradha Singh 7066769639
Officer on Special Duty (OSD) Mr. Ranjan Parulkar


Officer on Special Duty (OSD) Mr. Harshad Pophali 9373288110

Office Associate

(For Hostel Enquiry)

Mr. Shashikant Bhongale 9049638115
Admin Office (Scholarship)

Mr. Abhishek Gatlewar

Miss. Harsha Nagpure















Input your search keywords and press Enter.